ANALOG DEVICES TO PARTICIPATE IN UPCOMING INVESTOR CONFERENCES

Norwood, MA (08/26/2008) - Analog Devices, Inc. (NYSE: ADI), a global leader in high-performance semiconductors for signal processing applications, today announced its intention to participate in the following upcoming investor conferences:

2008 Citi Investment Research Technology Conference
New York, NY
Wednesday, September 3, 2008
8:40am ET / 5:40am PT
Speaker: Jerald G. Fishman, President and CEO

Bank of America 38th Annual Investment Conference
San Francisco, CA
Wednesday, September 17, 2008
9:30am PT / 12:30pm ET
Speaker: Robert McAdam, Vice President, Analog Semiconductor Division

Live and archived webcasts of these events will be available on the Analog Devices Investor Relations web site at: http://investor.analog.com

About Analog Devices

Innovation, performance, and excellence are the cultural pillars on which Analog Devices has built one of the longest standing, highest growth companies within the technology sector. Acknowledged industry-wide as the world leader in data conversion and signal conditioning technology, Analog Devices serves over 60,000 customers, representing virtually all types of electronic equipment. Analog Devices is headquartered in Norwood, Massachusetts, with design and manufacturing facilities throughout the world. Analog Devices is included in the S&P 500 Index.

Editor's Contact Information:

Mindy Kohl
781-461-3282

investor.relations@analog.com

沪ICP备09046653号
Send Feedback X
content here.
content here.

Send Feedback

Close