ANALOG DEVICES TO PARTICIPATE IN UPCOMING INVESTOR CONFERENCES

Norwood, MA (02/19/2009) - Analog Devices, Inc. (NYSE:ADI), a global leader in high-performance semiconductors for signal processing applications, today announced it plans to participate in the following upcoming investor conferences:

Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference 2009
San Francisco, CA
Friday, February 27, 2009
Presentation time: 9:40am PT / 12:40pm ET
Speaker: Robert McAdam, Vice President, Analog Semiconductor Division

Morgan Stanley Technology Conference
San Francisco, CA
Monday, March 2, 2009
Presentation time: 2:10pm PT / 5:10pm ET
Speaker: Jerald G. Fishman, President and CEO

Live and archived webcasts of these events will be available on the Analog Devices Investor Relations web site at: http://investor.analog.com

About Analog Devices

Innovation, performance, and excellence are the cultural pillars on which Analog Devices has built one of the longest standing, highest growth companies within the technology sector. Acknowledged industry-wide as the world leader in data conversion and signal conditioning technology, Analog Devices serves over 60,000 customers, representing virtually all types of electronic equipment. Analog Devices is headquartered in Norwood, Massachusetts, with design and manufacturing facilities throughout the world. Analog Devices is included in the S&P 500 Index.

Editor's Contact Information:

Mindy Kohl
781-461-3282

investor.relations@analog.com

沪ICP备09046653号
Send Feedback X
content here.
content here.

Send Feedback

Close