North America

Campus Name Date
Cornell University
Wednesday, September 09, 2015
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Georgia Institute of Technology Monday, September 14, 2015
Virginia Tech Tuesday, September 15, 2015
University of California, Berkeley
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
University of Toronto
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Friday, September 25, 2015
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute Friday, September 25, 2015
University of Michigan
Monday, September 28, 2015
North Carolina State University
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
University of Waterloo
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
University of Massachusetts Amherst
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Rochester Institute of Technology
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Brown University
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Dartmouth
Thursday, October 01, 2015
Northeastern University
Thursday, October 01, 2015
Stanford University
Thursday, October 01, 2015
Franklin W. Olin College of Engineering
Wednesday, October 07, 2015
University of Maine - Orono
Thursday, October 15, 2015
University of Massachusetts Lowell
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Oregon State University
Thursday, October 22, 2015